Faculty and Staff

5.JPG

Janna Barrs

Executive Director

barrsj@mcaa.academy

850-601-5013

Archambault.JPG

Misti Archambault

Art

6.JPG

Brenda Bass

6th-8th Grade Science

bassb@mcaa.academy

850-601-5038

7.JPG

Sonja Bass

PE Assistant, Softball Coach

8.JPG

Caroline Blair

1st Grade

blairc@mcaa.academy

850-464-0106

Blesy.jpg

Jennifer Blesy

Administrative Assistant

9.JPG

Willa Branham

7th & 8th Grade Math

10.JPG

Leigh Ann Browning

8th Grade Language Arts

11.JPG

Kathy Carter

3rd Grade

13.JPG

Johnathan Cooks

7th Grade Language Arts,

Graphic Design

cooksj@mcaa.academy

850-601-4919

14.JPG

Jennifer Copeland

2nd Grade

16.JPG

Rhonda Gore

Office Manager

gorer@mcaa.academy

850-601-4980

Greene.jpg

Megan Greene

School Nurse

Photo Unavailable.png

Lynn Hanners

K-2nd Grade Music

17.JPG

Jenny Hendry

Lunch and After School Care Coordinator

18.JPG

Paul Henry

Safety and Security Administrator

henryp@mcaa.academy

850-629-9550

19.JPG

Jay Hicks

3rd-8th Grade Music

Band Director

hicksj@mcaa.academy

850-347-1383

20.JPG

Patricia Holmes

Librarian

12.JPG

Carlissa Huggins-Cherry

Custodian

21.JPG

Bridgett Jenkins

Kindergarten

22.JPG

Katelyn King

4th Grade

kingk@mcaa.academy

850-601-2895

23.JPG

Kayla Kinsey

Educational Assistant

24.JPG

Andrea Krell

Assistant Principal

krella@mcaa.academy

850-601-4940

25.JPG

Jamie Mask

5th & 6th Grade Social Studies

maskj@mcaa.academy

850-583-4646

26.JPG

Kelli Minter

ESE Support

Nagel.jpg

Andrea Nagel

4th Grade

27.JPG

Lori Newman

5th & 6th Grade Language Arts

28.JPG

Melanie Parks

3rd Grade

parksm@mcaa.academy

850-601-4952

Photo Unavailable.png

Savannah Pitts

Educational Assistant

29.JPG

Allison Prairie

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies

30.JPG

Erika Robinson

Educational Assistant

Spanish Teacher

32.JPG

Tammy Slone

Physical Education

Athletic Director

slonet@mcaa.academy

850-601-5074

31.JPG

Krystal Simmons

Educational Assistant

34.JPG

Carolyn Thigpen

Introduction to Computers, Graphic Design, IT Director

Photo Unavailable.png

Patricia Thompkins

Custodian

35.JPG

Kelli Thurner

5th & 6th Grade Math

36.JPG

Cindi Vega

1st Grade 

vegac@mcaa.academy

850-601-5093

15.JPG

Vicki Washington

Assessment Coordinator/Library

38.JPG

Tonya Watts

2nd Grade

wattst@mcaa.academy

850-601-2745

39.JPG

Jessica Webb

5th & 6th Grade Science, Agriscience

webbjc@mcaa.academy

850-583-1432

40.JPG

Kim Whigham

Kindergarten