Faculty and Staff

Janna Barrs

Executive Director

barrsj@mcaa.academy

850-601-5013

Misti Archambault

Art

Brenda Bass

6th-8th Grade Science

bassb@mcaa.academy

850-601-5038

Sonja Bass

PE Assistant, Softball Coach

Caroline Blair

1st Grade

blairc@mcaa.academy

850-464-0106

Jennifer Blesy

Administrative Assistant

Willa Branham

7th & 8th Grade Math

Leigh Ann Browning

8th Grade Language Arts

Kathy Carter

3rd Grade

Johnathan Cooks

7th Grade Language Arts,

Graphic Design

cooksj@mcaa.academy

850-601-4919

Jennifer Copeland

2nd Grade

Rhonda Gore

Office Manager

gorer@mcaa.academy

850-601-4980

Megan Greene

School Nurse

Lynn Hanners

K-2nd Grade Music

Jenny Hendry

Lunch and After School Care Coordinator

Paul Henry

Safety and Security Administrator

henryp@mcaa.academy

850-629-9550

Jay Hicks

3rd-8th Grade Music

Band Director

hicksj@mcaa.academy

850-347-1383

Patricia Holmes

Librarian

Carlissa Huggins-Cherry

Custodian

Bridgett Jenkins

Kindergarten

Katelyn King

4th Grade

kingk@mcaa.academy

850-601-2895

Kayla Kinsey

Educational Assistant

Andrea Krell

Assistant Principal

krella@mcaa.academy

850-601-4940

Jamie Mask

5th & 6th Grade Social Studies

maskj@mcaa.academy

850-583-4646

Kelli Minter

ESE Support

Andrea Nagel

4th Grade

Lori Newman

5th & 6th Grade Language Arts

Melanie Parks

3rd Grade

parksm@mcaa.academy

850-601-4952

Savannah Pitts

Educational Assistant

Allison Prairie

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies

Erika Robinson

Educational Assistant

Spanish Teacher

Tammy Slone

Physical Education

Athletic Director

slonet@mcaa.academy

850-601-5074

Krystal Simmons

Educational Assistant

Carolyn Thigpen

Introduction to Computers, Graphic Design, IT Director

Patricia Thompkins

Custodian

Kelli Thurner

5th & 6th Grade Math

Cindi Vega

1st Grade 

vegac@mcaa.academy

850-601-5093

Vicki Washington

Assessment Coordinator/Library

Tonya Watts

2nd Grade

wattst@mcaa.academy

850-601-2745

Jessica Webb

5th & 6th Grade Science, Agriscience

webbj@mcaa.academy

850-583-1432

Kim Whigham

Kindergarten